Men’s Leagues

The Men’s Leagues are inter-collegiate round-robin competitions, in which teams of five players (which can be men, or women) from each college compete. The Leagues run in Michaelmas term, and then again in Hilary term. Players from any University squads except the Men’s Blues team may represent their colleges in this competition.

The Leagues are split into two groups, with the main Leagues for College first teams, and reserve Leagues for College second and third teams. After each term, teams are promoted/relegated between the Divisions within the Leagues. Further details are provided in the League rules.

Entering a team into the Leagues is free. For league enquiries, please contact the Men’s Secretary.